More firsts…

IMG_2056 

I was all ready to write a big expose about all the exciting firsts I’ve experienced lately… my first homemade canned salsa, our first successful neighborhood bbq, the first song I can play on the piano, and finally the first time a babysitter has put my son to bed.

Then I realized, all I want to share is how happy I am and how fortunate I feel to be able to spend 3 mornings a week with my little boy. A boy who is almost 3 and has so much to share with the world… and who I learn more about every day. He’s been patiently waiting for his turn to have his mummy’s undivided attention… and… the time is here!

IMG_2057

I could not be more excited to spend quality time with you, Mr. Stefan. Stefan Befan. Our little brother. Bundle of love.

See you in the morning bright!

 

Leave a Reply

