Touched

Today I am grateful for being touched by these kind, empathetic (and yet simple) words:

“wow, that was a big move for you guys”.

you bet. thanks for noticing. for tea. for ocean views. warmth. an invitation.

IMG_1853 Also feeling grateful for smoked cheddar. Grate a titch on a salad. So amazing. My intake of raw veg has just tripled with the addition of this simple ingredient to my home. The Boerenkaas was meant to be a mild one for the kids… 0/3.

Finally, grateful for my amazing talented Jen friend. What a gift she has. I so wish I was there live. Amazing.

Leave a Reply

