Singing

My oldest daughter has launched into a beautiful improv song: I play with my toys all day and sing all night…

IMG_1163

While her sister Janelle dances and simultaneously sings de-de-li-di-de-de-de, de-de-li-di-de-li… And they each practice headstands.

When Daria asks to join Janelle in dancing, Janelle responds: okay, as long as you do not punch me or do bad stuff. I am a chocolate dolly.

These things of childhood are my favorite lately… and, these low glances of Stefan:

IMG_1144

Then to evade bath time Janelle puts on a Stefan onesie and prances around saying: I am gonna wear this TOMORROW!

IMG_1167

Huggs forever my wee ones! If only I could laugh half as much as you three!

Leave a Reply

