Quotable quotes

Yesterday my middle child, Janelle, had an old speedo on and said “Mom when I have a baby I want it to be a girl, and I’m going to save this (the swimsuit) for her”. Already getting ready to be a momma!

IMG_3766

Here are the 3 reading together on our skylight-lite reading area. One is a book that is electronic and read by Auntie Lynda as a birthday gift. Awesome gift for any nieces and nephews and special child friends you may have!:

IMG_3777

And yesterday, here we are at the first May Festival at Sunrise School… the older grades children are on stilts to start the whole thing off (there was one unicycler too!). Then some Maypole dancing! We enjoyed some frozen mangoes on sticks – what an awesome delicious snack (no photos though!) I think I’ll try doing them myself one day and post some photos then.

IMG_3772IMG_3775 IMG_3773

2 thoughts on “Quotable quotes

Leave a Reply

